Date/Time Topic Hosted by Registration
December 17, 2018. 7am PST/ 4pm CET/ 7pm GMT Protecting your hardware

This webinar presents the importance of endpoint security and hardware enforced security solutions that protect, detect, and in case of breach, allow for swift recovery from attacks.

Anais Gurruchaga – Manager, International Project Team, HP Inc.

Corbett Hoxland – Security Business Developer, HP Inc.

January 7, 2019. 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET Best Practices for assessing cyber vulnerabilities and/or cyber risk

This webinar addresses vulnerability overload challenges and explores best practices that help reduce vulnerability overload, and better protect businesses from cyber risk.

Bill Olson – Technical Director, Tenable
Replay available on-demand
Introduction to cloud computing

The webinar offers an introduction to cloud computing and demonstrates the impact of this digital transformation on security, productivity, and the way we consume technology.

Trey Herr, PhD – Senior Security Strategist, Microsoft Replay
Application security best practices Imperva
Building an Insider Risk Program Rockwell Automation
Controlling access to your data and services Safetica
Cyberattacks on Infrastructure ESET
Email protection Trend Micro
Encryption 101 Koolspan
How to perform cybersecurity forensics? FireEye
Introduction to ransomware Trend Micro
IoT security Microsoft
Phishing 101 Trend Micro
Protecting from viruses and other malware Trend Micro
Root of Trust and Digital Identity WISeKey
Should I consider cyber insurance? Cisco
What is a SOC? Panasonic